Support Astromart! | Log In | Help
Astronomy NewsTelescope ClassifiedsTelescope AuctionsTelescope Articles & ArticlesTelescope Articles & ReviewsTelescope and Astronomy ForumsAstronomy Events Calendar
Review Categories
Search Reviews
Submit Review

User Name:


Save Login
New to Astromart?
Register an account...

Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Help & FAQ
Astronomy Links
User Profiles
Top Users List
RSS Feeds

Home > Reviews > Accessories > Binoviewers

Jump To:

Stellarvue BV3: Binoeyes on the Skies
By Rod Kaufman 1/20/2007
Take it from a man who has never been a binoviewer fan, this is a binoviewer for people who don't like binoviewers...

22mm Siebert Black Night Dielectric
By Manuel Reyes 12/1/2005
I am having a lot of fun with this binoviewer while I wait for my 45mm Elite to be finished so here's my story.

First light with my Burgess Binoviewers
By Enrico Africa 9/27/2005
Will these entry-level binoviewers turn this imager back into the fold of the visual observers?

My "First Light" with a Denkmeier Standard
By Jeremy Davis 6/22/2005
My first night out with my Denkmeier Standard and Dual Arm p-s-x.

Siebert 2" Binos Followup - Now for Saturn
By Jason Davis 1/24/2005
2" Binos and DSOs... nailed 'em. But how about 2" binos and Saturn?

The Burgess Binoviwer
By Rod Mollise 11/7/2004
What does your Old Uncle Rod think of the Bargain Basement Burgess Binoviewer (it's Alliteration Day)?

Denkmeier II Binoviewer with Dual Arm Power Switch
By Tom Hole 10/24/2004
A long winded diatribe detailing why I went from three binoviewers to one. The other contenders were my Denkmeier Standards and Televue Binovues.

AP/Baader Planetarium Mark V in Fast Newtonian
By Milton Wilcox 9/24/2004
With apologies to John Hiatt, it's been a slow turning...

Siebert Optics true 2" Binoviewers - On Another Level
By Jason Davis 9/15/2004
Question: What do you get when you cross the formidable Celestron 14" SCT, true 2" binoviewers and a pair of 22mm Naglers? Answer: The most awesome portable visual astronomy setups in the world.

Binomate binoviewer / 100mm f/6 achromat package
By Tom Dove 8/26/2004
Double vision (in the best sense) at a bargain price.

The Return of the Denkmeier
By Rod Mollise 6/7/2004
Recently, the good folk at Denkmeier Optical asked if I'd like to borrow one of their demo units for some further testing...

Funding Member
Funding Member
Telescopes, Astronomy,

Advanced Search...

All times are in (GMT-8:00) Pacific Standard Time Zone  
Astronomy News | Telecope Classifieds | Telescope Auctions | Telescope Reviews | Telescopes | Telescope and Astronomy Forums | My Account | Help | RSS