Support Astromart! | Log In | Help
Astronomy NewsTelescope ClassifiedsTelescope AuctionsTelescope Articles & ArticlesTelescope Articles & ReviewsTelescope and Astronomy ForumsAstronomy Events Calendar
Review Categories
Search Reviews
Submit Review

User Name:

Password:

Save Login
 
New to Astromart?
Register an account...

Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Help & FAQ
Astronomy Links
User Profiles
Top Users List
Sponsors
Supporters
RSS Feeds

Home > Reviews > Accessories > Binoviewers

Jump To:

Stellarvue BV3: Binoeyes on the Skies
By Rod Kaufman 1/20/2007
Take it from a man who has never been a binoviewer fan, this is a binoviewer for people who don't like binoviewers...

22mm Siebert Black Night Dielectric
By Manuel Reyes 12/1/2005
I am having a lot of fun with this binoviewer while I wait for my 45mm Elite to be finished so here's my story.

First light with my Burgess Binoviewers
By Enrico Africa 9/27/2005
Will these entry-level binoviewers turn this imager back into the fold of the visual observers?

My "First Light" with a Denkmeier Standard
By Jeremy Davis 6/22/2005
My first night out with my Denkmeier Standard and Dual Arm p-s-x.

Siebert 2" Binos Followup - Now for Saturn
By Jason Davis 1/24/2005
2" Binos and DSOs... nailed 'em. But how about 2" binos and Saturn?

The Burgess Binoviwer
By Rod Mollise 11/7/2004
What does your Old Uncle Rod think of the Bargain Basement Burgess Binoviewer (it's Alliteration Day)?

Denkmeier II Binoviewer with Dual Arm Power Switch
By Tom Hole 10/24/2004
A long winded diatribe detailing why I went from three binoviewers to one. The other contenders were my Denkmeier Standards and Televue Binovues.

AP/Baader Planetarium Mark V in Fast Newtonian
By Milton Wilcox 9/24/2004
With apologies to John Hiatt, it's been a slow turning...

Siebert Optics true 2" Binoviewers - On Another Level
By Jason Davis 9/15/2004
Question: What do you get when you cross the formidable Celestron 14" SCT, true 2" binoviewers and a pair of 22mm Naglers? Answer: The most awesome portable visual astronomy setups in the world.

Binomate binoviewer / 100mm f/6 achromat package
By Tom Dove 8/26/2004
Double vision (in the best sense) at a bargain price.

The Return of the Denkmeier
By Rod Mollise 6/7/2004
Recently, the good folk at Denkmeier Optical http://deepskybinoviewer.com/ asked if I'd like to borrow one of their demo units for some further testing...

Funding Member
Funding Member
Telescopes, Astronomy,
Binoculars


Advanced Search...

All times are in (GMT-8:00) Pacific Standard Time Zone  
Astronomy News | Telecope Classifieds | Telescope Auctions | Telescope Reviews | Telescopes | Telescope and Astronomy Forums | My Account | Help | RSS