Support Astromart! | Log In | Help
Astronomy NewsTelescope ClassifiedsTelescope AuctionsTelescope Articles & ArticlesTelescope Articles & ReviewsTelescope and Astronomy ForumsAstronomy Events Calendar
Review Categories
Search Reviews
Submit Review

User Name:

Password:

Save Login
 
New to Astromart?
Register an account...

Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Help & FAQ
Astronomy Links
User Profiles
Top Users List
Sponsors
Supporters
RSS Feeds

Home > Reviews > Accessories

Jump To:

Showing 91 - 115 of 115 total articlesPage 1 2 3 4    First   < Prev   Next >   Last
SkyTools 2. All you need?
By Rod Mollise 10/23/2004
A Review of Greg Crinklaw's SkyTools 2

Review: Celestron, the Early Years
By Rod Mollise 10/23/2004
Think back—way back. While your friends were dreaming of minibikes, massive 8-track stereos, Corvettes and make-out parties were you drooling over White Tube C10s, C16s and (gosh) C22s?

Battery Power
By Mark Keitel 10/7/2004
Traveling to a Star Party or Remote location one needs to think about power consumption. With our High Tech gear out power consumptions are ever increasing, with mounts, cameras, laptops and the list goes on. Our Star Party sites are slowly becoming overtaxed with our love of High Tech gear.

AP/Baader Planetarium Mark V in Fast Newtonian
By Milton Wilcox 9/24/2004
With apologies to John Hiatt, it's been a slow turning...

Maps of Time: An Introduction To Big History By David Christian
By Max Corneau 9/21/2004
This 634 page tome is well worth the reading effort. Dr. Christian's "big history" work carries the reader from the origins of the universe to the fate of man beyond Earth.

Siebert Optics true 2" Binoviewers - On Another Level
By Jason Davis 9/15/2004
Question: What do you get when you cross the formidable Celestron 14" SCT, true 2" binoviewers and a pair of 22mm Naglers? Answer: The most awesome portable visual astronomy setups in the world.

Aries Chromacor
By Clayton Cramer 9/9/2004
Can't quite afford an apochromat? Here's a cost-effective alternative for retrofitting your existing achromatic refractor.

Baader Planetarium Fringe Killer
By Clayton Cramer 8/30/2004
An inexpensive way to improve both color and magnification limits of your achromatic refractor.

Binomate binoviewer / 100mm f/6 achromat package
By Tom Dove 8/26/2004
Double vision (in the best sense) at a bargain price.

An ETX Hardcase Alternative
By Don Carner 8/24/2004
How to tote your ETX90 for alot less!

Williams Optics 2” high-reflectivity mirror diagonal
By Ed Moreno 8/18/2004
A premium product with a moderate price-tag

The MoonLite CF2 Refractor Focuser
By Edwin Kessler 8/12/2004
Transforming a useable scope into a delightful scope . . .

Dew-Not Aren't Your Typical Heater Straps
By Paul Atkinson 7/15/2004
Looking For A New Way To Chase Dew Away? Dew-Not Pass These Up!

A review of three Laser Collimators.
By Floyd Blue 7/11/2004
Are you undecided on whether you need a laser collimator? Can't make up your mind which one is best? Well here is my take on this subject.

Zeiss Pre-Moistened Lens Cloth
By Paul Atkinson 7/9/2004
Looking for a better way to clean your EP's? These are very Zeiss. Very Zeiss indeed!

Orion’s LaserMate™ Deluxe Laser Collimator
By Clayton Cramer 7/7/2004
Collimating your Newtonian lickety-split!

Celestron Power Tank
By Darrell Fichtl 7/4/2004
A hot shot for a low price...

Celestron Accessory Kit! Best accessory purchase ever!
By Jeremy Kirkendall 6/17/2004
Out of the blue my eleven-pound counterweight was heading right for my Celestron accessory kit. The case hardly even felt the impact, and its contents were never in danger. Now I have a small dent in the case, but I know that the incredible bunch of accessories inside is in good hands.

IntelliScope: The Controller to the Heavens
By Matt Maggio 6/11/2004
Interested or curious in the Orion Dobsonians? The IntelliScope is the controller to navigate your way through the vast sky above.

The Return of the Denkmeier
By Rod Mollise 6/7/2004
Recently, the good folk at Denkmeier Optical http://deepskybinoviewer.com/ asked if I'd like to borrow one of their demo units for some further testing...

Tuthill Polar Alignment Scope for SCT's
By Donald Siwek 6/1/2004
Polar alignment in about a minute!

Digitec SCT Laser Collimator
By Donald Siwek 5/28/2004
The best SCT collimator I've used!

Starlight Instruments FeatherTouch Focuser
By Paul Atkinson 5/27/2004
If You Think Butter Is Smooth, You Should Try This!

A Star Is Born - William Optics 2" Diagonal Mirror
By Vito Mazzariello 5/27/2004
William Optics 2" Diagonal Mirror

Maxim DL/CCD Ver.4 - First Impressions
By Randy Nulman 5/18/2004
Being a long time user of the Maxim software, I eagerly awaited the release of Version 4. I was not disappointed!

Showing 91 - 115 of 115 total articlesPage 1 2 3 4    First   < Prev   Next >   Last
Funding Member
Funding Member
Telescopes, Astronomy,
Binoculars


Advanced Search...

All times are in (GMT-8:00) Pacific Standard Time Zone  
Astronomy News | Telecope Classifieds | Telescope Auctions | Telescope Reviews | Telescopes | Telescope and Astronomy Forums | My Account | Help | RSS